You can create as many named login ids as the number of users you purchase.
Also, your purchased licenses should be equal or greater than the number of active and inactive users in your account.
No. There is no data loss.
Absolutely. You can add or reduce the number of licenses at any time. You can reduce licenses only if your active and inactive users put together is less than the number of licenses in the subscription.
You are charged pro-rate for the remaining period of the current subscription, whether it is annual or monthly.
Unfortunately not. There is no refund for licenses reduced in the middle of a subscription period.
You can pay using most credit cards.
Yes, you can have inactive users in the system. And they do count towards the use of purchased user count and hence cannot be used for new users.
In order to free up your currently used licenses, you need to delete an equal number of active or inactive user accounts in the application.
No. The data of deleted of a user account which is deleted cannot be recovered.
Unfortunately not. If you reduce your licenses in the middle of a subscription period, you do not get any refund for the remaining period.
You are charged for the difference of the price of the two editions on a pro-rate basis for the remaining period of the current subscription, whether it is annual or monthly.
Unfortunately not. There is no refund for downgrading your subscription to a lower priced edition.